April 7, 2005

Boom-shaka-laka-laka-boom-shaka-laka-laka-boom-shaka-laka-laka-boom!

Let me tell you what. If I have to put on pants and run down the stairs one more time tonight to tell someone to:

1) Close the SUV door; or

2) Turn down the radio

I’m going to jail for murder. What the hell? I’m going to work on my anger, and then post some good stuff later.

Leave a comment

Khristi Lauren Adams

Speaker * Author * Black Girlhood Advocate

Teardrop Traveling

life on the road in a tiny trailer

FogKnits

Yarn Collecting and Occasional Knitting

Eric The Quilter

Quality Quilts From A Quilty Guy

smellslikeaninsight

insights and other beasts from lucyfareyjones

The Sweaty Knitter, Weaver and Devotee of Other Fiber Arts

Interweaving life with fiber arts! (Photograph by Carly Moskat.)

Keira Lennox

a real-life style & beauty blog