Six Months Later

It’s 6 months to the day since we all made those New Year’s Resolutions.  Remember?  Kind of?  I’m taking this opportunity to redress some of mine and do away with others.  I’m thinking about chucking the whole thing and just doing monthly resolutions.  Like this month, I have to finish every knitting and sewing project that’s been in progress for more than 3 weeks.  They’re just piling up and pretty soon there’ll be no needle without something on it if I don’t get a handle on this work.

In other news, this came in the mail yesterday.  I’m trying not to look at it until I finish at least one of the aforementioned projects.  So, maybe by Saturday afternoon.  We’ll see…

Leave a Reply

