I Like Little Booties

And I cannot lie.  These are for Justina’s boomba!   There are other clothes to match, but I love these.  I made them on a 2.5 hour plane ride this morning!

3 Replies to “I Like Little Booties”

  1. Was just editing posts, and saw that the picture of the booties includes a random Russell Jenkins hair in the bottom left. He wasn’t anywhere near D.C., where this picture was taken. But, like Visa, he’s everywhere I want to be…and his hair is, too. I’m going to do some serious hair scrutiny before I send Justina her package!

Leave a Reply

