Flickr! Me Not Like!

I used to love Flickr, but it’s not my favorite today.  I’ve been trying to login for over an hour and the Yahoo vs. Google vs. User Name thing is thwarting me at every turn.  I hereby switch to Photobucket!  Loading the Alaska photos to it now, along with using Vimeo to upload more ridiculously blurry videos.  I did my best, but I’m still learning how to use that camera.

Here’s a video of our trip through Ketchikan as we’re making our way to see some pretty spectacular totem poles.  It’s just trees and water, and it’s kind of fast, but here it is anyway.

Leave a Reply

