At Least I Can Admit It

I am plugging away on my birthday sweater.  My goal is 16 rounds every night, which should put me at complete by Sunday.   I was all set to start the next project on the list, my Thanksgiving sweater.  It’s cute, right?

Click thru for more info.

The thing is, the first sentence of the pattern says “Cast on 650 stitches”.  I can work my way up to 650 through the course of a pattern, but I just don’t think I have it in me to start with 650.  Then again, I didn’t think I had it in me to do all that knitting into the row below from Chaleur, so who knows?

Leave a Reply

