Stuff I Found

Today is Little Friday.  Let us rejoice and be glad.  My RealJob is … how you say?  Shittay?  Right now.  I mean, for real.  It’s almost physically hurting me.  Here’s some stuff that’s soothing my soul today.

1)  Baby Walruses are pretty awesome.

2)  My pets love me because I don’t do stuff like this to them.

3)  Oreo wins for Halloween.

4)  This is a little bit how I feel at work right now.

5)  Sometimes, not just when there’s tragedy, people are nice.  Sometimes, they’re nice in spite of tragedy.

Leave a Reply

