Everybody needs a coach

I’m thinking about this person.  It’s weird, but it’s sometimes easier for me to work towards a goal when I  have to be responsible to someone besides myself for its completion.  Isn’t that weird?

Anyway, I figure I waste $85 at least every two weeks or so buying yarn or buying duplicate sets of needles, or some other ridiculousness … like these, which came today after I’d forgotten I’d ordered them.

Creature Cups.  I got a shark and an alligator.
Creature Cups. I got a shark and an alligator.
Leave a Reply

