And, if today …

maybe you feel a little like you can’t, or that you aren’t good enough to, or that people will laugh at you and think your idea wrong, I hope someone reminds you that actually, yes, you can, and that, oh, by the way, you should.

I had a wonderful and unexpectedly long conversation this morning that went from informational interview to career coaching to mutual cheering section.  We talked a lot about happy accidents, too, which I’m expert at.  It was just the way to start the day, it gave me the “go” I needed to get on with it today, and it made me happy.  Then I saw this and it made me appreciate the happy accidents even more.  (Via CreativeMornings).

It's long and good and worth a watch.  Click here to view.
It’s long and good and worth a watch. Click here to view.
Leave a Reply

