I May Have Gotten This Wrong

I thought the first-born was supposed to be the awesome one.  Apparently, that whole thing was a myth.  Because this:

Um, seriously.  I expect the talks will be up on the site soon.  Click to see!
Um, seriously. I expect the talks will be up on the site soon. Click to see!

Also, if you go on Twitter and search hashtag #thefostermatrix or #aimeextra, you can see my feeble attempt to capture the action as it happened.  Adding one more thing to my to-do list:  living up to my little sister’s awesomeness!

 

 

Leave a Reply

