Apology

I apologize to my dear friend Meaghan Smith for not holding up my end of the Little Friday Eve bargain this week.  It snuck up on me, and I was negligent in my duty to celebrate the day that heralds the arrival of Little Friday… I just couldn’t get past today as Wednesday.

That’s the bad news.  The good news is I realized my mis-step in time to make it (almost) right.  We’ve got an hour or so to go before Little Friday Eve is over, so there’s still time to do what we’re obligated to do on this made-up, weekly holiday. What’s that, you say?  Well, I’ll tell you that it’s just this:  Find a video/picture/gif to share that is all about happy and silly.

I haven’t been good about cataloging the LFE missives so far, but am going to get right on it over the weekend in case you need some archive action.  Until then, here’s today’s LFE submission, super late, but still on point.

Just click on the picture -- there's a lot to see here.
Just click on the picture — there’s a lot to see here.
Leave a Reply

