They’re Playing Bas-ket-ball …

I am super-grateful that I get to go to the final four.  I mean, come on!  Who gets to go there?  For free?  On a company plane?  With their dog?  I worked 50000% less hard than the kids on the court, but I still get to go.  I’m going to do my level best to scream my lungs out for all four teams, and then two, because it’s a once in a lifetime opportunity, this is!

But, if you can’t go to the final four, don’t want to watch the final four, or couldn’t care less about the final four, there are other brackets waiting for your participation in ridiculous bracket prediction.  How’s about this one, for NPR:

Click the pic to download your blank bracket and fill it out.
Click the pic to download your blank bracket and fill it out.
Leave a Reply

