Faith

It’s supposed to look like this when it’s done:

I used a different color, because everything I have is grey, but the intent is the same.
I used a different color, because everything I have is grey, but the intent is the same.

Right now, it looks like this:

I love orange ... but am stuck at the next step in the pattern.
I love orange … but am stuck at the next step in the pattern.

I thought I’d finish this beauty tonight, but I find myself stuck in the pattern.  That happens.  But, it usually doesn’t happen to me.  Hmmm.  I sent the pattern writer a note, and am hoping I can suss out where my brain is wrong.  I really want to wear this sweater on Friday!

 

Leave a Reply

