Little Friday is in Effect, Homey!

This week and the aftermath of the last have made Little Friday more important than ever in my world.  I’m not even going to go there with my personal challenges, because they pale in comparison to … well, to everything.

So, I have only these things to share, and hope they make up for my failure to celebrate LFE the right way this week, and that they’re awesome enough to cover LFE and LF.  If not, please keep your opinions to yourself, because this week has been hard enough!

That said, I give you:

Squirrels!

Sloths!

Pigs!

Happy Little Friday.  Make it a good day, friends!

Leave a Reply

