Working from Home is KEEERRAAAZZZYY

I’m definitely enjoying the freedom to pop out to the gym (thank heavens it’s only a block away) and to the rec center for swimming … I also am getting more done than I thought I would, since I break up the day with blocks of time spent working in the library.

But sometimes, I get a little stir crazy.  Like today.  I decided, after a meeting over coffee at Barnes & Noble, that a little summer hair would be just the thing.  So, I bought some.  Lord, lord, lord.  The folks at Starbucks are going to lose their minds tomorrow morning!

I am seconds from a full-on Yaki weave!
I am seconds from a full-on Yaki weave!
One Reply to “Working from Home is KEEERRAAAZZZYY”

Leave a Reply

