Kerouac and Thompson

… ain’t got nothin’ on me today.  Talk about traveling and being on the road?  I’m it, baby.  I’m leaving in 10, heading south to commune with and get energized by some folks in my home town, spend some time in the pool and hot tub at Casa del Cox, yelling at Hercules Cox to stop trying to bite my face off, encouraging Russell Jenkins to “get those rabbits” out of the garden, and generally having an end of week free of Chicagoness.

I’m going to be working on all the CTW stuff I didn’t do this week, some other creative stuff for fun, some innovation/creativity stuff for the business plan, and some house stuff that I’ll need to do when I get back.  More when I “land” in the state that’s round on both ends and high in the middle.  Think about that for a while.  Happy Little Friday Eve!

Leave a Reply

