I Wonder What’ll Happen

I’m going to change-up the exercise plan this week and see if, while I’m away, maybe I can do things differently.  It occurred to me just now that if I can get up hours and hours early to make sure I’m at the client meeting before the client, surely, I can get up just 45 minutes early to start the day with a trip to the gym. No more last-minute dashes to get there before they close.

So, in NY and OH and GA, I’m going to the gym early in the mornings.  I sure hope I don’t accidentally angry anyone to death in the process.

Leave a Reply

