There Was A Time

…when I was the queen of Little Friday.  These last few weeks, have seen me shirking my duties.  By way of sharing how hectic it’s been, let me just share that I’ve spent more on boarding Russell Jenkins these last few months than I did on rent.  Redonk.

I see a little light at the end of the tunnel, though, so that’s where my focus will be for now.  In the meantime, in celebration of this week’s LF, I give you this story, just because… well, just because there’s Benedict Cumberbatch in it, if I’m honest. Don’t judge.

Don't support gay marriage?  That's on you, but just look at those swim trunks!
Don’t support gay marriage? That’s on you, but just look at those swim trunks!

Click thru to see images of my BBC (boyfriend Benedict Cumberbatch, that is) officiating at his friends’ wedding.  Happy Little Friday!

Leave a Reply

