Ignore This

Been around the world? No.  Been around the U.S. ...in 2 weeks?  Blurgh.
Been around the world? No. Been around the U.S. …in 2 weeks? Blurgh.

Been around the world, and I, I, I,… I can’t find my center!

I am working on a magical post for my 1500th, but it’s taking me too long. Hopefully I’ll get it done next week.  I blame the travel.  I made it back and am halfway through the travel slog.  Tomorrow I control my travel destiny with a drive to Michigan, rather than a flight.  Seemed like a good idea at the time… we’ll see.

One thing I know is I sure do miss Russell Jenkins and not having to emergency clothes shop at Target — I’ve been to one in Atlanta, San Francisco and Boston. They should just make a traveler pack – a sack of underwear and a 3-pack of t-shirts.  It’s that bad.  It’ll be another full week before I get to spend a full 3 days in my apartment, and as much as I complain about living in the particular unit I do, I miss it, too.  I have some re-blogging to do maybe, in this next little while, though, before I settle into a relaxing Sunday of making decks … deja vu!

 

Leave a Reply

