Lack of Sleep Much?

Worried about a couple of things right now:

1) Thinking about cutting off the TWA for a close shave, but concerned about my eyebrows — if they’re not tight, I could look like James instead of Florida.

Yeah, I know my FACE won't look like that, okay?
Yeah, I know my FACE won’t look like that, okay?  Solange looks good though, right?

2) There’s something stirring in my Grinch heart that makes me think adding a rabbit to my home family could be just the thing. This, in light of a terrier in the house, seems wrong, and yet …

LOOK AT THIS RABBIT!
LOOK AT THIS RABBIT!

I hope Sunday kicks my perspective into high gear.

Leave a Reply

