Re-Evaluating

Someone just sent me a video of a kangaroo beating up a dog (not staged and no one really got hurt).  Thank you, internet.  You always know what I need.

Tuesday is around the corner.  I love a week that’s all about Friday (LFE, LF, and BF are coming soon!)  That said, I hate a week with not enough time in it to get work done.  I got work-work, house-work, family-work, friend-work, Chicago TextileWorks-work, dog-work, cat-work, exercise-work … you get the picture.

I’m about to get after it because what else is there to do?  It’s kind of sad that I’m looking forward to a day-long doctor’s appointment for a bit of relaxation this week, but there it is.

Leave a Reply

