Here She Comes

Monday.  She’s only about 2 hours out, but I somehow feel her foot on my neck just the same.  I ended this past week the hard way, but there was some goodness in there, too:

This post-colonoscopy/endoscopy breakfast was the bomb — largely because of my dining companions.

No, they don't always dress alike.  This was a fluke!
No, they don’t always dress alike. This was a fluke!

Then, I got to get this little dude back, and noticed on our morning walk that he has what I’ll now be calling buttstache:

I know.  I wish I didn't see things like this, but I can't help it.
I know. I wish I didn’t see things like this, but I can’t help it.

Then, on our walk, saw this potential office space (with a residential loft in the same building!).  We’ll see.

Ravenswood, I love ya!
Ravenswood, I love ya!

 

Leave a Reply

