What Had Happened Was …

as they say …

Today got away from me quick, fast and in a hurry.  I adhered to the plan right up until 8:00am when I realized I’d just gotten up and two hours of shizz I should have done had already gone by.

I had stuff to do, opinions to write, decks to create, and I did most of them but neglected this little venue and CraftedWork, too.  (Actually, the CraftedWork blog is sorely missing right about now, but I’ll fix it in time for the Renegade Craft Fair this winter.  You heard it here first!)

So, excuses, shmexcuses, whatever.  I’m doing crappy on the one post a day promise.  And, I’d be a jackass if today’s late entry was just an apology for not posting, so I give you this link to the best vine ever (which you’ve probably already seen, but whatever) as my apology.  Here comes Tuesday.

Yep, I shared this, I did.  Click and be amazed yourself.
Yep, I shared this, I did. Click and be amazed yourself.
Leave a Reply

