Why I Can’t Concentrate

Do I have a house?  Don’t I?  Depends on if you ask the mortgage broker or my realtor.   That’s on my mind for real right now.   Limbo ain’t a great place to be.  Especially when the other side of limbo is possibly homelessness.  Don’t like this at all.

So, it’s hard to concentrate right now.  Lots going on, still back and forth between Chicago and Austin, still packing and sorting.  And then, this pops up in my feed today.  Jared Flood is back.  With more stuff to make me lose what little concentration I have these days.

Cyklon in Wool People.  I mean, the draping.  How in the hell ....?
Cyklon in Wool People. I mean, the draping. How in the hell ….?
Leave a Reply

