Constant

A constant in my life — no matter where I live, no matter how I live, I find my local NPR and PBS stations and they bring me a modicum of comfort in new places, familiarity in strange situations, and often times, just plain old joy.  (See The Weightlifting Snowman Story from This American Life.  Every time.  I mean, EVERY TIME I hear it, things seem a little bit better.)

PBS Digital Studios is the newest offering to catch my eye and my heart.  Among other things, there’s this:

Seriously.  They amaze.  Click thru.
Seriously. They amaze. Click thru.

Happy Little Friday!

Leave a Reply

