House Hunting

There was more of it this morning and yesterday evening.  My head is spinning, and I’m a bit concerned about the possibility that December (which is in 17 days, by the way) will see me living in my car.  Luckily, I like my car.  Unluckily, I like it as a car, not a home.

That stress aside, some more stuff is happening that’s got me a bit wobbly — that stuff would be babies.  Everyone is having them.  All the time.  They all want to swathe those little bundles of drool in hand-knits.  While I’m inclined to get some stuff going for the ones I REALLY like, some of the rest of my fertile friends might have to settle for store-bought-but-still-cute-even-if-it-won’t-be-an-heirloom treats. Via, Duet Letterpress, I stumbled upon these sweets from J. Crew Baby today.

 

Click thru for the whole she-bang on jcrew.com
Click thru for the whole she-bang on jcrew.com

I like baby clothes that aren’t all pink and light blue and lemon and lilac, right?

One Reply to “House Hunting”

Leave a Reply

