Keep on Keepin’ On …

Even if you screw it up.  Keep on making mistakes.  I may have made a big one in 2013 — it involved pulling up stakes, doing new work and generally being loosed from my tether.  I say, oh, well, here we go about fixing that because life would be boring if I didn’t screw up now and again.

Here’s to learning about adaptability and and screwing up the courage to make more mistakes in 2014.  It’s only 2 weeks in and I’ve already screwed up!  I’m on a roll!  Happy Weekend!

Thanks to www.snoron.com for the image!
Thanks to http://www.snoron.com for the image!
Leave a Reply

