Perspective

Lots of nightmares this weekend about work and work stress.  I hate that.  I really hate that.  It puts me in a mood when I wake up that has nothing to do with what’s actually going on — I’m incredible at imaging tragedies and unlikely situations that make me nervous.  It’s something I need to work on.

Thinking on it!
Thinking on it!

To wit, I just decided to sign up with a life/career coach!  I think it would help to have someone to talk to who’s not in my family/set of friends.  They are great support, but I often don’t want to burden them with things, so if I’m paying someone for advice, it’s guilt-free burdening!  We’ll see how it works out … Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

