Exponential Fun

Because I remain 12 years old (at least on the inside), there are things that I find amusing that probably other people my age would not.

First, drawing a moustache on a picture of someone (especially if you also include a monocle and black out one of their teeth is ALWAYS funny.  Look:

This came from somewhere.  I don't remember.  Don't sue me.
This came from somewhere. I don’t remember. Don’t sue me.

Some things get funnier with time:

anigif_enhanced-buzz-9898-1397147674-51

It gets me every time.  Bad Day, banished.

Leave a Reply

