I Got Nothin!

This week!  It’s only Tuesday.  I have sewing blisters, knitting blisters, searching-for-a-job-on-LinkedIn-blisters… it’s amazing I can type this!  One thing that happened two days in, though, was the inundation of baby birthdays from my friends and family.  I knew you guys were fertile and all but I was just recovering from last year — I still have blankets and sweaters and full-on layettes I need to finish. Stop feeding those babies so much! I gotta’ catch up.

And, catching up is all I’m going to do, because as much as I was happy for you and wrapped you up in my dreams, you also shared some stuff on FB and the like that reminded me why I can never have a baby.  I almost washed my cat in the washing machine yesterday.  Danger is all around this place.

Maya Rudolph agrees.  Happy LFE!

The sweet-angry-ist song ever.  I get it, and I only have dogs.
The sweet-angry-ist song ever. I get it, and I only have dogs.
Leave a Reply

