Orla Kiely for Target

Oh, Target.  Gets me every time.  Went in for papertowels, that’s all.  Then I saw this:

It's a cosmetics bag from the Orla Kiely for Target Sweet Pea collection.
It’s a cosmetics bag from the Orla Kiely for Target Sweet Pea collection.

 

And I thought to myself, “Self, you seriously do not need that with your one Bonnie Bell lip gloss and your 3-year old tube of mascara.” And, because my self gets on my nerves sometimes, I had to point out that it would make a great traveling bag for sock-knitting. Nevermind that I just sewed up 15 of them last week.  I had to have it.  But then, this happened:

I know!  ANOTHER cosmetics bag!
I know! ANOTHER cosmetics bag!

 

Which just happens to be exactly the right size for my little MacBook Air and my iPad, plus all the cords and earphones to fit in.  My self kept her mouth shut this time, so I got that, too.  Out of control.

One Reply to “Orla Kiely for Target”

Leave a Reply

