What A Gift

PBS Digital Studios.  I’m not going to say how much I love PBS and how much I miss working there, because I always say that and you don’t need to hear it again.  (Even though you just did.)

Anyway, PBS is a gift in my life, largely because they share the gifts of other people, places, countries with me daily.  This recent video, a recording of Phillip Seymour Hoffman on Happiness, gave me chills today.

Click thru for the video.
Click thru for the video.

You’ll also see links to some other great, inspirational, heartbreaking and funny videos on their YouTube Channel.  It’s worth a couple of hours to noodle around there, I’d say, and good work to end Little Friday Eve and get ready for Little Friday.

Leave a Reply

