Ya’ Heard?

Right on.  From here on out, I pledge to do everything like a girl.  Like a girl at work, baby.  I will run away with your best client, like a girl.  I will rock your a$$ with thinking that’s never even been near a box or a boundary, like a girl.  I will build a successful book of business, like a girl.  I will lose like a girl, if I lose, and win like a girl, when I win.  And, I will gloat, like a girl, probably.

Doing it and going hard.  Like a girl.  Click thru for the video.
Doing it and going hard. Like a girl. Click thru for the video.

I will also, every week, without fail, celebrate Little Friday.  Like a girl.  (Which means getting after it for real!)  Happy LF!

Leave a Reply

