Those Who Can’t Clean

Teach cleaning … or they make stuff that others can use to clean.  All today’s plans for laundry and floor mopping are out the window, because LAZINESS!  Going for a jog/walk (or, let’s be honest, walk/jog) in a bit after a day of pattern-writing for hats and scarves and finishing and packaging cotton wash cloths sets.  Even though it’s not the work I’d planned, I still feel as if I’ve been pretty productive today. Maybe I’ll get a second wind after the walk.  Happy Saturday!

Sets of 2 or 4.  Six sets down, 4 more to finish and pack.
Sets of 2 or 4. Six sets down, 4 more to finish and pack.

100% Organic USA-sourced cotton in Ecru with color bands of blue, pink, purple, green, yellow, orange and red.  That was a LOT of garter stitch, friends.  As soon as I can “borrow” a ladder from the maintenance shed (sometimes they leave it open, and if I’m quiet and fast enough, I think I can do it un-noticed and return it tonight) I’m going to photograph these and all the rest of the CTW products for Crafty Bastards.  The backdrop is set up, just waiting for one of the maintenance crew to stop being so vigilant!

Leave a Reply

