I Need a Hero

Or just some of this kind of comfort would be great.  A week full of pitches, a dirty house (seriously, I need a new mop!) and postponed photo shoots (3 times!)  has me over everything.

Russell Jenkins don’t give a damn, but I wish he did, because I could use some cuddly comfort right about now, and can’t afford a plane ticket to get me to it!

Click thru!
Click thru!

Maybe I’ll take a walk and, upon my return, find Russell Jenkins excited to see me and that’ll be that.  It’s a better bet that he’ll be sleeping under the couch with the cushions he’s taken off that same couch and tucked under the couch for comfort … and also to make me crazy!

Leave a Reply

