On Break!

See you guys next week. I’m out for a bit of travel.  It starts, of course, with me doing a deep clean on the homestead which in my superstitious mind means I’ll return safely.  (Because I know if I leave it looking like the pit I usually live in, I’ll surely die in a fiery accident and my parents will be faced with the truth of my pig styery.  Which is not a word, but should be!

I’m off to the East Coast for a bit.  Anyone want to meet at Purl Soho on Saturday, lemme know!  If I get any good pix of sheep, yarn, NY, PA or spots in between, I’ll post them!  Happy BFP!

Leave a Reply

