JTTW, for Real

I resisted Mimi G. and all her sewing glory, and got to packing.  But, I made a mistake.  Russell Jenkins was off his rocker and I couldn’t figure out why until I looked in an unsealed box and saw my mistake.  Someone come and rescue me from my pets.  Please.  Eli and Russell Jenkins have formed an alliance, and I’m pretty sure they’re about to vote me off the island.  Or, kill me in a rap battle.  I just walked by the bathroom and saw them scribbling with an old Sharpie on the back of a pack of razors.  Here is Russell Jenkins singing a song about me and how bad I am, feat. Evil Eli (in ital., because she’s a cat, and that’s how they do.)

Screen Shot 2014-11-11 at 8.59.27 PM

Apparently, I will do ANYTHING AT ALL to keep from finding more spiders in the closet and finish packing these boxes.  Wondering if it’s better to know you’re crazy than to think you’re okay and every one else is looney tunes?  Sadly, I do not have a frame of reference… I’m pretty sure I’m the loon in this situation!

Leave a Reply

