Weekend Knitting

The fact that some dog chewed up the pattern will not stop me from finishing The Puffer Coat tonight/tomorrow morning.  Once that’s done, I still have Pooja’s Scarf and 4 pairs of slippers that need seaming up.

It’s always good to have a project waiting in the wings, though, and the packing and shipping for February CTW Kits and the Make.Do. Knit-a-long have had me so surrounded in yarn and fabric that it’s all I can do not to start everything all the time.  So, I think it’s pretty good that there’s only one project waiting for a start date.

Screenshot 2016-01-29 15.47.25.pngThe Jasmine Scarf from PurlSoho.  When I saw there was a video tutorial for the stitch, I thought to myself, “Nope.”  But, then I watched the tutorial and thought to myself, “Right away.”  What’s waiting in your queue?

Leave a Reply

