Opportunity

Opportunity just knocked on my door. And when I didn’t answer, don’t you know that persistent bugger went round back and knocked on the kitchen window?

I can’t say that The Yellow Conference was the catalyst, but it’s definitely true that the events  surrounding it were, for me, confirmation if not an all out sign from the universe that I had better get it moving! Like, literally. Westward, ho! Or, Eastward, I guess, depending. Either way, onward!  First step is selling ALL the Wollmeise, so stay tuned for an update on Make.Do. next week!

Leave a Reply

