Look at These! (via) k r a f t work

I mean, how can you not with these?  I don’t even like kids, and I’m on board for this cuteness! … Just as soon as I finish weaving in ends for all the babies who are now 4 years old to whom I owe blankets and sweaters. I know what I’ll be doing on the plane tomorrow!

I made these Purl Bee teeny, tiny little baby mocs for Sean’s newest niece, Sadie. I’ve made a whole bunch of pairs of these in the past (and here), which are more like baby socks than structured booties, which is why I like them so much. Quite frankly, I haven’t met a Purl Bee pattern yet […]

via f.o. | baby mocs. — k r a f t work

Leave a Reply

