Progress Report

Keeping track of my Lent Work is part of the deal, so I’ve got this to share today:

 

screen-shot-2017-03-02-at-7-10-21-pm

I fell short on the Morning Ritual part, because I decided to exercise in the afternoon, instead.  Still, it’s looking good so far.  I’m about to go above and beyond on the Taking-My-Time part today, and pull out some knitting that’s been giving me fits so I can start over.  It’s this sweater:

jong

It’s an easy knit, cute and fun to make (all that garter stitch, yay!) … but I didn’t read the pattern closely before I started, and made some M1r, M1L mistakes that need fixing.  The pattern is available as a free Ravelry download here.

One Reply to “Progress Report”

Leave a Reply

