Here Comes Monday

Giving up wine or cheese or swearing might have been easier, but I’m not going to stop trying to make my Lenten Work happen.  I’m never going to get to 100% weekly, because there’s usually a day when I’m traveling or Saturday when I just can’t be bothered to get on that bike.  (My butt needs one day of rest!)  That’s not to say I’m not shooting for a score in the 90%s each week.  Week one was only 3 days.  I started strong, but got a ways to go to boost my score this week.  Here we go!

screen-shot-2017-03-05-at-10-58-01-pm

2 Replies to “Here Comes Monday”

Leave a Reply

