A Little Light Reading

Or, maybe lightening reading.  As in lightening up?  Punny.  Still working on final details for work and trying not to stress about waiting for the papers to be signed, so I turned to Amazon for help.  Why be stressed out when you can study up on how not to be stressed out?

These are currently winging their way to me today:

The Hygge book comes with a solid recommendation from one of my favorite people in the world, Staci Perry.  I think she may have put me on to Fika as well, but I can’t remember, and can’t be bothered to check because I am trying to live stress free!  Happy Little Friday Eve!

2 Replies to “A Little Light Reading”

  1. Wow! Thank you for the link to Staci Perry I have aigned up for the newsletter and will be following the blog. I can guarantee I will be spending a large chunk of today checking out the website.
    Hope your papers get signed sooner rather than later. Enjoy your Friday when it arrives.

    1. Thank you, friend! Staci is the bomb and will make you joyous in your knitting. She really has a good time and simplifies things that seem weird/hard to understand. I’ve been knitting for more than 10 years and I still turn to her videos to help me through the fiddly bits!

Leave a Reply

