Literally

No secret meaning or passive-aggressiveness here.  Just this song that’s been in my head all day and, okay, yeah, I’m relating to it more than I might have were my current situation different, but it’s just fun and that’s why I like it.  And, that’s why it’s been in my head all day, because good moods make you wanna tap dance around a bit and sing sweet songs and whatnot.  There is 100% no reason for me to be in a good mood today, other than:

  • I woke up
  • Russell Jenkins did not try to eat poop out of the litterbox
  • I got some hard errands done (got Beatrice back today!  She’s still a dirty minx, but has new tires!)
  • Took 6 bags to the dump
  • Finally secured moving company
  • Paid all outstanding bills
  • Still have a bit of moola in the bank for treats
  • Did not fall down the stairs
  • Did not wreck Beatrice while driving home without my “good” glasses

Life ain’t easy but we just keep moving right along, hmm?  Click here to feel bubbly (should work if you click on the image, too.)

Happy LFE!

Screen Shot 2017-03-22 at 4.26.18 PM.png

Leave a Reply

