Knitty Submissions

I’ve been wanting to submit a couple of patterns to Knitty for some time, but I never got it together enough to submit on time.  I have just a few patterns that I sell through Make.Do. and the ChicagoTextileWorks Kits, but they’ve never been peer-reviewed, as it were.  This is the chance, I guess!

Look here!  I’ve got a couple of months to get some of the completed patterns written up (with actual knitting notation instead of my scriggle-scraggle).

Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 12.11.22 PM.png

Leave a Reply

