I Have The Power

Apparently, I have a little bit of useless psychic ability.  I say useless, because it doesn’t seem like I can stop things from happening or change the course of calamitous events.  I can only use my powers to conjure up small annoyances.

Don’t believe me?  So, see this:

I wrote this post on Friday, February 28th.
I wrote this post on Friday, February 28th.

One business day after I wrote this post, I’m settling in at my desk at work and get an email suggesting we do a Harlem Shake video for a client.  Luckily, it was only a mild stroke and I was stricken wordless for less than 5 minutes.

I think I’m going to write a post about how much I’m over winning the PowerBall Jackpot and see what happens.

Leave a Reply

